NORTH AMERICA
Project No 8 (www.projectno8.com) - New York
Frozen Foutain (www.frozenfountain.nl) - Amsterdam
OPP Gallerie (link) - Montreal

SOUTH AMERICA
Pulp Lab (www.pulplab.com) - Seattle
Colette (www.colette.fr) - Paris
Magistral Store (www.magistralstore.mx) - Mexico City

EUROPE
Slam Jam (www.slamjam.com) - Ferrara
Lusine (www.lusinespace.com) - Saigon
Blender 01 (www.blender01.com) - Brussels

SCANDINAVIA
Museum of Contemporary Art (www.modernamuseet.se) - Stockholm

ASIA
Mama Shelter (www.mamashelter.com) - Paris
LN-CC (www.ln-cc.com) - London
Joyce (www.joyce.com) - Hong Kong

AUSTRALIA
Urbanlux (www.urbanlux.cz) - Czech Republic
Profimed (www.profimed.cz) - Czech Republic, Slovakia
The Adjective (www.the-adjective.com) - Bangkok
Les Lucioles (www.les-lucioles.net) - Shanghai
KIN (www.knowitnothing.com) - Singapore


If you are interested in selling Yumaki's products in your outlet
or store, please send us an e-mail with your company name
and contact details. One of our sales representatives will
contact you shorty.

E-mail: business@yumaki.com


Did you know?

did you know?

Brushing your tongue will kill bacteria, prevent dental cavities and give you a better breath! Learn more.
Yumaki launches fresh collections and new innovations every year. Sign up below and we will inform you about our new product launches.

...and greener

PET
Our products are made out of recyclable material and we encourage everybody to send us your old Yumaki-products and cases for discounts. Learn more.
Packaged All yumaki products come packaged in a
transparent pocketsized travel-case.
Free Shipping