NORTH AMERICA
US
Project No 8 (www.projectno8.com) - New York NY
Gessato (www.gessato.com) - New York NY
The Barber Shop (www.8rivingtonbarbershop.com) - New York NY
Michael B. Bruno D.M.D (www.drmichaelbruno.com) - New York NY
Joia Beauty (www.joiabeauty.com/) - North Hampton MA
Huckberry General Store (www.huckberry.com) - San Francisco CA

Canada
Jacob & Sebastian (www.jacobandsebastian.com) - Toronto ON
Apotheca Compounding Pharmacy (www.apothecapharmacy.ca) - Toronto ON
Litchfield (www.litchfieldtheshop.com) - Vancouver BC

Europe
Belgium
Blender 01 (www.blender01.com) - Brussels

Czech Republic
Urbanlux (www.urbanlux.cz) - Czech Republic
Profimed (www.profimed.cz) - Czech Republic, Slovakia

France
Colette (www.colette.fr) - Paris
Mama Shelter (www.mamashelter.com) - Paris
Skeen (www.skeen.fr) - Paris
Private Avenue (www.private-avenue.com) - Online

Poland
Asphalt Bikes (www.asphaltbikes.com) - Online

Norway
The Thierf Hotel (www.thethief.com) - Oslo
Lars and the Greyhound(www.//lars-and-the-greyhound.myshopify.com) - Online

Russia
Cosmotheca (www.cosmotheca.com) - Moscow
Apteka Cosmotheca (www.cosmotheca.com) - Moscow

Slovakia
Barber s.r.o (www.barber.sk) - Bratislava

Slovenia
ID:Doma (www.iddoma.si) - Ljubljana
Trgovina Meri Sarajlija (www.merisarajlija.si) - Ljubljana
Kasca(www.kasca.si) - Slovenj Gradec

Sweden
A-styl Fashion Agency (www.a-styl.se) - Stockholm

Switzerland
Attom Shop (www.attomshop.com) - Neuchâtel

UK
Monocle (www.monocle.com/shop) - London
Magma Books (www.magmabooks.com) - London
The Grooming Clinic (www.thegroomingclinic.com) - Online
Flossieboutique (www.flossieboutique.com) - Online

ASIA
Japan
Urban Research (http://www.urban-research.com) - various locations
Marui (www.0101.co.jp/stores/guide/store860.html)
Village Vanguard (http://www.village-v.co.jp) - various locations
Standard Bookstore (www.standardbookstore.com/) - Osaka
Ouef (www.oe-uf.com/) - Yamanashi

Vietnam
L'Usine (www.lusinespace.com) - Saigon
L'Apothiquaire (www.lapothiquaire.com) - Saigon
Gingko Concept Store(www.ginkgo-vietnam.com/conceptstore) - Saigon

China
Joyce (www.joyce.com) - Hong Kong
Les Lucioles (www.les-lucioles.net) - Shanghai

Singapore
KIN (www.knowitnothing.com) - Singapore

Pacific
Indonesia
Drifter (www.driftersurf.com) - Bali

Australia
Flying Standard Shop (www.flyingstandard.comt) - Sydney NSW
Mr Simple (www.mrsimple.com.au) -Melbourne VIC
Drugstore (drugstorelove.com.au) -Melbourne VIC
The Supercool (www.Thesupercool.com) -Brunswick VIC
The Royal Order of Nothing (www.royalorderofnothing.com.au) -Richmond VIC
Make Designed Objects (www.makedesignedobjects.com) -Carlton VIC
Lulu (www.lulustore.com.au) - Balaclava VIC
Box (https://www.facebook.com/LonsdaleStreetTraders/info) - Braddon
The Corner Store (www.cornerstore.net.au) -Parap NT


If you are interested in selling Yumaki's products in your outlet
or store, please send us an e-mail with your company name
and contact details. One of our sales representatives will
contact you shorty.

E-mail: business@yumaki.com


Did you know?

did you know?

Brushing your tongue will kill bacteria, prevent dental cavities and give you a better breath! Learn more.
Yumaki launches fresh collections and new innovations every year. Sign up below and we will inform you about our new product launches.

...and greener

PET
Our products are made out of recyclable material and we encourage everybody to send us your old Yumaki-products and cases for discounts. Learn more.
Packaged All yumaki products come packaged in a
transparent pocketsized travel-case.
Free Shipping